The light that faded

Maybe I knew it from the start. It seemed to good.
It was too good.
Do not go with your feelings, think logically! Hadn't done that for nearly a year now. But then I let go of the logical part of my brain for two seconds. Two very stupid seconds. I'll make it better. I'll get my act together. Somehow...

But as one light is out of sight for now, the others seem to shine even brighter.
And I may just be able to light another. One I know will burn as hell when it arrives.

And maybe that's what I need in this dull place. Something that can raise hell.
I wan't hell.

***

TV:n retades som satan förut.
Program ett: Grattis Världen. De drack alkohol som dumma tonårsbarn. Jag ville ha alkohol.
Program två: Drickbart. Alkohol. Ett program som bara behandlar alkohol. Jag blev ännu mer sugen på alkohol.
Mellan dessa program (och även mitt i dem) visades reklam för Smirnoff Vodka. *Jättesugenpåspritsmiley*

Har bara en skoldag kvar den här veckan. Laboration i morgon, sen ledig. Bra vecka. Bättre än vad många tror.
Den bästa på länge.

Känner för att gråta, så bra kommer den bli. Men. Det orkar jag inte. Alldeles för jävla skittrött på allt nu. Orkar inte bry mig.

Men ingen fara: Om [kort tid] kommer jag att bry mig. Jag komemr bry mig som jag aldrig gjort förut.
Vi ses då!

(schh.....!)

Lev väl! Alla!
Och ja: Juha är ett tokmysigt namn.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from aiglet. Make your own badge here.
hits